Skip to content
Tags

,

when I see you

05/31/2013
when I see you
 
and you notice me
 
that smile starts
 
to creep up in your eyes
 
my heart begins to melt
 
and my blood to race
 
 
you never touch me
 
sometimes not even a word
 
I feel as though we
 
have danced the night away
 
yet there you go and
 
here I am alone
 
do you quiver like I do
 
do you wonder how it could be
 
do you even stop to think of me
 
when you see me coming
 
does your heart race too
 
all I think of is you
From → Poetry

Leave a Comment

what do you want to say

