Skip to content

Blog post 6-22-2014

06/22/2014

Been reading a lot of people’s posts lately and I am struck by the darkness there. Anger, depression, fear. We have to let go of satan, he is the author of that. For myself, I know it is a matter of leaving off of the thinking about me all the time. My loss, my past, my sins, my, my, my…the result of that thinking is depression and feeling sorry for yourself. You will find when you turn from that, and start thinking of others, of helping others, lifting others up, etc. you find that fear starts to slip away, anger dislodges itself and you become free.

From → Faith, My Life

Leave a Comment

what do you want to say

